The AlgaeCytes Board have over 50 years experience in building successful businesses ranging from nutraceuticals and biopharmaceuticals through to software companies.

Naz Bashir

Naz is AlgaeCytes' Chief Executive Officer

Adrian Neilan

Adrian Neilan is AlgaeCytes' Non-Executive Chairman

Andrew J Cosentino

Andrew is the Commercial Director of AlgaeCytes

Christopher Tawney

Christopher is AlgaeCytes' Director of Finance

Ian Warwick

Ian is a Non-Executive Investor Director of AlgaeCytes.


Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.